Drew Anlas

Division Manager NMLS#: 247420

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-978-4804

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen Z. for Drew Anlas

Wall Township, NJ
I've used Drew for several mortgages now because I know he is always instantly available to answer questions and guide me through the process. Service like that is increasingly rare and invaluable.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanette C. for Drew Anlas

Shrewsbury, NJ
Drew was with me every step of the way... From the moment I started the application to sitting next to me at closing. Drew made what I thought would be impossible, possible...!!! I am forever grateful and would highly recommend Drew.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Theodore E. for Drew Anlas

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
From start to finish Drew was great. Very knowledgeable and was always available to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren K. for Drew Anlas

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Drew was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process, as well as kind & friendly.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kalyn M. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Great experience.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mary C. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew is personable and was always accessible for any questions that we may have had during the process. He went out of his way to respond in a timely manner to my phone calls or emails. His assistant Anne Oliver was also a great help in completing the process. Their team does a great job.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne R. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Drew and his team at NJ Lenders were amazing. They communicated effectively along the entire process and answered our questions immediately. They really made us feel like their only client and can’t say enough about them.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle A. for Drew Anlas

Morganville, NJ
The accessibility of Drew and others was greatly appreciated throughout the process. This was my third mortgage with Drew and I wouldn't use anyone else.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Deirdra A. for Drew Anlas

Freehold, NJ
Drew was a crucial part of our home buying experience and he made it as painless as possible. It can be so overwhelming for first time buyers and Drew and his team were fantastic from beginning to end. We would have been lost without him. Thank you Drew!!!!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Mark J. for Drew Anlas

Wall Township, NJ
Prompt, professional, and thorough throughout the whole process. He made what could have been a very overwhelming experience, as seamless as possible and took the time to make sure we understood every step along the way. Would recommend Drew and NJ Lenders to anyone looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Thanks

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Deana M. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Communication was great throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
The mortgage process was the smoothest I have ever had. Drew is a professional and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by James F. for Drew Anlas

Freehold, NJ
Kept us calm and guided us every step.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle L. for Drew Anlas

Wall Township, NJ
The experience was fantastic Very professional experience Everyone was kind and friendly

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Marcus L. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Drew treated me like family. Promptly answered my calls & gave me great information. Dealt with a few of my mood swings as well :) GOOD MAN! GOOD COMPANY! Also, Anne Oliver is fantastic as well.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren C. for Drew Anlas

Tinton Falls, NJ
Drew was on top of every step along the way and communicated the same to me.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Dylan L. for Drew Anlas

Stafford Township, NJ
Drew provided a smooth transition for a long-time renter to a first-time homebuyer and was readily accessible whenever issues came up. He was very receptive and helpful to any questions a new home owner runs across from the initial legal process through the closing. I highly reccommend this agent.

4.6 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by James H. for Drew Anlas

Seaside Heights, NJ
Drew responded quickly to all my inquiries. Kept the application moving through the underwriting process.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsea J. for Drew Anlas

Forked River, NJ
Drew was great through the entire process. He answered every question and never missed a beat. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend him in the future.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ilya S. for Drew Anlas

East Brunswick, NJ
Drew knows what he is doing and responded quickly to all requests and questions. Made the process effortless...

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Linda A. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Having ongoing contact and updates from Drew Anlas made the process go smoothly. He was willing to drive to meet me whenever necessary to get documents. That's something I've never experienced with any other loan institution. Many thanks for great service!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Steven P. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
The overall experience was superb, I can't thank the entire team enough for getting this through on time!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Drew Anlas

Keyport, NJ
Every aspect of our home loan process was handled perfectly by Drew. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Drew. Your help was much appreciated.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Drew Anlas

Ocean, NJ
Drew is very quick to respond to any question via text, email or phone call. He had a 1hr preapproval time on a Sunday which allowed me to quickly put in an offer on the property that we ended up winning. I will recommend Drew to friends and family looking for a mortgage!

jeffscull (Zillow Review)
07719

Drew was awesome. Helped us push through two closings in two days. Without him my family which has three kids under six might have had to store all our belongings and move to a hotel. I can't say enough good things about Drew.


Divider

tonygarrow (Zillow Review)
08742

This guy is the real deal. He helped us soooooooooo much. I have worked with many mortgage people and he is truly the best! He showed up to the closing. He rushed some of the steps. He communicated with our attorney and other members of the process in a very prompt and professional way. I have never had such a easy, fast transaction as this one. We are so happy in our new home. We have 5 kids and they are so happy with our choice. I want to thank Drew for all of his effort and hard work!


Divider

samwieboldt (Zillow Review)
08724

I called Drew for the first time on a Sunday evening thinking he would call me back the following day when he got my voicemail. To my surprise, he called me that night! And he was that reachable during the whole process with him. As first time home buyers, my fiance and I were very nervous to take on the whole mortgage process. Drew explained every step and process in a way that we could understand. He got us approved quickly, got us the best rate possible, and helped make closing on our home as painless as possible. I would recommend, and have recommended him to others!


Divider

ca5108 (Zillow Review)
07719

Two years ago we decided to refinance our home. This has always been the dreaded task, but Drew made the process painless. From the first phone call to the finished signed documents, Drew was there to answer questions and move the process along. I would HIGHLY recommend Drew for handling any type of home loan that is needed!! He is the best!!


Divider

mbuckely (Zillow Review)
08724

I've closed three loans with Drew. Refinanced my primary residence on two occasions and a recent investment property. We wouldn't go anywhere else! not sure why this has to be 150 characters. Drew is the man


Divider

dannanb (Zillw Review)
08755

Drew is one of the best in the business. Honest, knowledgeable, and reliable. Just a few words that spring to mind. I used to work with Drew and got see firsthand how he helped so many of his customers. He always spent the time to get to know each and every customer he had. When the time came for my husband and I to purchase our home and later refinance, it was Drew that I called. Our transactions were smooth and worry free thanks to him. His dedication to his clients goes beyond servicing their mortgage needs. Drew has always insisted on making sure his clients overall financial situation was benefited by the mortgage program he offered to them. During a time when most lenders were offering all sorts of ridiculous mortgages, Drew actually talked customers out of that kind of frenzied thinking and helped so many make rational and informed choices about their mortgage needs. And that is why I've recommended Drew to lots of my friends and family over the years and would recommend him again in an instant.


Divider

user1241968 (Zillow Review)
08750

Drew is one of the most knowledgeable experts about every type of mortgage that might be right for your needs.The best part for me was his instant response to any questions I had through the entire process.


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1