Drew Anlas

Division Manager NMLS#: 247420

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-978-4804

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Drew Anlas

Farmingdale, NJ
The process of buying our home took months and we had many setbacks. Drew was easy to reach, communicative, patiently explained everything along the way , and really could not have done his job any better for two first time home buyers. We are lucky to have worked with him.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brian P. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
A pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Eileen L. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Pleasure to do business with. Very professional. They went above and beyond for us. WOuld highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Phyllis C. for Drew Anlas

Drew came highly recommended by a friend and he lived up to the hype. Although there were some hiccups along the way, Drew was always kind, courteous and very professional. He was always a text, phone call or email away and he always responded quickly. His attention to my mortgage was greatly appreciated and I have already referred him to a couple of my friends. Thank you Drew!

4.8 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
What made this experience GREAT was Drew. He was always a text, phone call or email away. No matter the day or time I always received a response! Thanks Drew, we LOVE our new home!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jeanette C. for Drew Anlas

Shrewsbury, NJ
The process began with a very friendly and informative phone conversation with Drew...from the beginning to the end...it was stress free. Anne was supportive and guided me through the paperwork that was required. Drew made sure that everything was going smoothly. They truly have your best interest in mind. Drew is very nice, and will do everything that he can to make sure that you are kept up-to-date, and provide any assistance that you need. Drew is the best!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by shermbe for Drew Anlas

Drew is the best.As first time buyers, we had questions every step of the way. He is extremely knowledgeable and was more than willing to answer any and every question we had. He was very responsive throughout the entire process. Always available by phone and quick to respond via email.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert A. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Questions were answered with explanation and response was quick. Drew made the loan process as simple as possible.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Drew Anlas

Howell, NJ
Drew is the best and I'm so happy we used him. I never thought i'd say that about a Mortgage guy but seriously, our mortgage process could not have gone smoother. Drew is extremely responsive and incredibly knowledgeable. I highly recommend using him.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Drew has always been the mortgage pro I go to.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Richard O. for Drew Anlas

Neptune, NJ
Drew was and always has been awesome to wrk with. Thanks to Drew we paid off a 30 year mortgage in 20 years. Saved thousands of dollars in interest thanks to Drew! Happy to have had him help as we purchase our second home in Myrtle Beach.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rebecca C. for Drew Anlas

Manalapan, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne R. for Drew Anlas

Neptune, NJ
Drew is an absolute professional at his job. From answering calls during holiday weekends, contacting you about your home search and just overall being on top of his game. This is the second time we have used Drew and we can't think of anyone else we would want to help in buying a home. We HIGHLY recommend Drew to all our friends and family. At the end of this journey, we have not only gained an excellent lender but we gained a friend for life. Thank you Drew!!

4.2 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew was good to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debra J. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Great communication.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Drew Anlas

Jackson, NJ
I appreciate Drew and his teams personal attention and quick response to all of my questions. They were a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. Thanks again!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Irma H. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nicol N. for Drew Anlas

Howell, NJ
Drew helped us refinance our mortgage and get a low interest rate. He reached out to let us know that we can reduce our interest rate significantly, as a result, the rate went down by 0.75%. Drew answered all of our questions and and did an excellent job at communicating with us about the recent developments. We would highly recommend him and his team.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ursula M. for Drew Anlas

Neptune, NJ
Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Drew Anlas

Ocean, NJ
A process made easy with great communication by the whole team team

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen D. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
We always felt our questions or concerns were important. Communication was either right then or a very quick return call. Drew, Anne, and team are outstanding. They calmed these nervous homebuyers more than once during this experience. We could not have done it without them. We got a GREAT rate to boot! Thank you NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Norah F. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
Drew is super responsive throughout the entire process and always has his clients best interests in mind.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bria C. for Drew Anlas

Neptune, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Colleen S. for Drew Anlas

Wall, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Janet B. for Drew Anlas

Spring Lake, NJ
Drew and team went out of their way to ensure a smooth and successful refinance. We used them for our original mortgage as well and have already referred others who’ve also had successful transactions with thus team. The best!

tonygarrow (Zillow Review)
08742

This guy is the real deal. He helped us soooooooooo much. I have worked with many mortgage people and he is truly the best! He showed up to the closing. He rushed some of the steps. He communicated with our attorney and other members of the process in a very prompt and professional way. I have never had such a easy, fast transaction as this one. We are so happy in our new home. We have 5 kids and they are so happy with our choice. I want to thank Drew for all of his effort and hard work!


Divider

user1241968 (Zillow Review)
08750

Drew is one of the most knowledgeable experts about every type of mortgage that might be right for your needs.The best part for me was his instant response to any questions I had through the entire process.


Divider

jeffscull (Zillow Review)
07719

Drew was awesome. Helped us push through two closings in two days. Without him my family which has three kids under six might have had to store all our belongings and move to a hotel. I can't say enough good things about Drew.


Divider

samwieboldt (Zillow Review)
08724

I called Drew for the first time on a Sunday evening thinking he would call me back the following day when he got my voicemail. To my surprise, he called me that night! And he was that reachable during the whole process with him. As first time home buyers, my fiance and I were very nervous to take on the whole mortgage process. Drew explained every step and process in a way that we could understand. He got us approved quickly, got us the best rate possible, and helped make closing on our home as painless as possible. I would recommend, and have recommended him to others!


Divider

dannanb (Zillw Review)
08755

Drew is one of the best in the business. Honest, knowledgeable, and reliable. Just a few words that spring to mind. I used to work with Drew and got see firsthand how he helped so many of his customers. He always spent the time to get to know each and every customer he had. When the time came for my husband and I to purchase our home and later refinance, it was Drew that I called. Our transactions were smooth and worry free thanks to him. His dedication to his clients goes beyond servicing their mortgage needs. Drew has always insisted on making sure his clients overall financial situation was benefited by the mortgage program he offered to them. During a time when most lenders were offering all sorts of ridiculous mortgages, Drew actually talked customers out of that kind of frenzied thinking and helped so many make rational and informed choices about their mortgage needs. And that is why I've recommended Drew to lots of my friends and family over the years and would recommend him again in an instant.


Divider

ca5108 (Zillow Review)
07719

Two years ago we decided to refinance our home. This has always been the dreaded task, but Drew made the process painless. From the first phone call to the finished signed documents, Drew was there to answer questions and move the process along. I would HIGHLY recommend Drew for handling any type of home loan that is needed!! He is the best!!


Divider

mbuckely (Zillow Review)
08724

I've closed three loans with Drew. Refinanced my primary residence on two occasions and a recent investment property. We wouldn't go anywhere else! not sure why this has to be 150 characters. Drew is the man


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1