Drew Anlas

Division Manager NMLS#: 247420

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-978-4804

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by James F. for Drew Anlas

Freehold, NJ
Kept us calm and guided us every step.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle L. for Drew Anlas

Wall Township, NJ
The experience was fantastic Very professional experience Everyone was kind and friendly

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Marcus L. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Drew treated me like family. Promptly answered my calls & gave me great information. Dealt with a few of my mood swings as well :) GOOD MAN! GOOD COMPANY! Also, Anne Oliver is fantastic as well.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren C. for Drew Anlas

Tinton Falls, NJ
Drew was on top of every step along the way and communicated the same to me.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Dylan L. for Drew Anlas

Stafford Township, NJ
Drew provided a smooth transition for a long-time renter to a first-time homebuyer and was readily accessible whenever issues came up. He was very receptive and helpful to any questions a new home owner runs across from the initial legal process through the closing. I highly reccommend this agent.

4.6 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by James H. for Drew Anlas

Seaside Heights, NJ
Drew responded quickly to all my inquiries. Kept the application moving through the underwriting process.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsea J. for Drew Anlas

Forked River, NJ
Drew was great through the entire process. He answered every question and never missed a beat. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend him in the future.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ilya S. for Drew Anlas

East Brunswick, NJ
Drew knows what he is doing and responded quickly to all requests and questions. Made the process effortless...

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Linda A. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Having ongoing contact and updates from Drew Anlas made the process go smoothly. He was willing to drive to meet me whenever necessary to get documents. That's something I've never experienced with any other loan institution. Many thanks for great service!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Steven P. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
The overall experience was superb, I can't thank the entire team enough for getting this through on time!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Drew Anlas

Keyport, NJ
Every aspect of our home loan process was handled perfectly by Drew. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Drew. Your help was much appreciated.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Drew Anlas

Ocean, NJ
Drew is very quick to respond to any question via text, email or phone call. He had a 1hr preapproval time on a Sunday which allowed me to quickly put in an offer on the property that we ended up winning. I will recommend Drew to friends and family looking for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew helped us through the process every step of the way. He was always there for questions when i was feeling stressed out and overwhelmed during the fha process. Will definately recommend Drew and his team. Thanks Drew for the successful closing!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Norah F. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
Drew was ultra organized and always available to answer questions. What can be a very stressful process was seamless and actually a pleasure thanks to Drew.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2018

Reviewed by Allison M. for Drew Anlas

Neptune, NJ
Drew is amazing. As first-time home buyers, Drew walked us through everything and made the process so easy. He is incredibly knowledgeable and was always available to answer all our questions, make recommendations and provide advice. We will continue to work with Drew moving forward and recommend him to all our friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Allen M. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
Working with Drew was a great experience. He was very responsive along with the rest of the team I dealt with. When ever there was a question or concern during the process I could count on Drew for a quick and helpful response.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by Dominic G. for Drew Anlas

Lakewood, NJ
Personalized service, instant feedback and responses . Not only was my Broker’s service superior, but so to was my Proccessor.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Ronald M. for Drew Anlas

West Long Branch, NJ
The whole service felt tailored specifically to us. Drew and his team went above and beyond to get us the best mortgage they could and it payed off! Communication is absolutely top notch.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen P. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
Drew has not only been a good personal friend of mine & my husband’s for many years, but has helped us with our first mortgage on the first house we owned & later sold, & now with second house we currently own & have just refinanced. He is a consummate professional & is always willing to help. We wouldn’t use anyone else but Drew & NJ Lenders for our mortgage needs. His staff is the best & they always keep you updated & aware of what is required if this is your first mortgage or a refinance.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
The entire team was well prepared, helpful and totally available whenever needed during the process. Getting the refinance completed was never in doubt.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin C. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Amazing experience!! Thank you!!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2018

Reviewed by Brendan M. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
I had a very short deadline to close on my house (4 weeks) and it would not have been possible with out Drew and his team. Many thanks to them for their attention to what needed to get completed.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2018

Reviewed by Eric R. for Drew Anlas

Colts Neck, NJ
drew and aminah are great, professional and honest

5.0 completed on December 19, 2017

Reviewed by John M. for Drew Anlas

Hazlet, NJ
Thank you for being so helpful and pleasant to work with during this closing. You guys are great and I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2017

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Drew Anlas

Hazlet, NJ
Drew and his team were fantastic throughout our whole closing process. Always organized and helpful with everything we needed to get done. Thanks so much!

samwieboldt (Zillow Review)
08724

I called Drew for the first time on a Sunday evening thinking he would call me back the following day when he got my voicemail. To my surprise, he called me that night! And he was that reachable during the whole process with him. As first time home buyers, my fiance and I were very nervous to take on the whole mortgage process. Drew explained every step and process in a way that we could understand. He got us approved quickly, got us the best rate possible, and helped make closing on our home as painless as possible. I would recommend, and have recommended him to others!


Divider

mbuckely (Zillow Review)
08724

I've closed three loans with Drew. Refinanced my primary residence on two occasions and a recent investment property. We wouldn't go anywhere else! not sure why this has to be 150 characters. Drew is the man


Divider

user1241968 (Zillow Review)
08750

Drew is one of the most knowledgeable experts about every type of mortgage that might be right for your needs.The best part for me was his instant response to any questions I had through the entire process.


Divider

tonygarrow (Zillow Review)
08742

This guy is the real deal. He helped us soooooooooo much. I have worked with many mortgage people and he is truly the best! He showed up to the closing. He rushed some of the steps. He communicated with our attorney and other members of the process in a very prompt and professional way. I have never had such a easy, fast transaction as this one. We are so happy in our new home. We have 5 kids and they are so happy with our choice. I want to thank Drew for all of his effort and hard work!


Divider

ca5108 (Zillow Review)
07719

Two years ago we decided to refinance our home. This has always been the dreaded task, but Drew made the process painless. From the first phone call to the finished signed documents, Drew was there to answer questions and move the process along. I would HIGHLY recommend Drew for handling any type of home loan that is needed!! He is the best!!


Divider

jeffscull (Zillow Review)
07719

Drew was awesome. Helped us push through two closings in two days. Without him my family which has three kids under six might have had to store all our belongings and move to a hotel. I can't say enough good things about Drew.


Divider

dannanb (Zillw Review)
08755

Drew is one of the best in the business. Honest, knowledgeable, and reliable. Just a few words that spring to mind. I used to work with Drew and got see firsthand how he helped so many of his customers. He always spent the time to get to know each and every customer he had. When the time came for my husband and I to purchase our home and later refinance, it was Drew that I called. Our transactions were smooth and worry free thanks to him. His dedication to his clients goes beyond servicing their mortgage needs. Drew has always insisted on making sure his clients overall financial situation was benefited by the mortgage program he offered to them. During a time when most lenders were offering all sorts of ridiculous mortgages, Drew actually talked customers out of that kind of frenzied thinking and helped so many make rational and informed choices about their mortgage needs. And that is why I've recommended Drew to lots of my friends and family over the years and would recommend him again in an instant.


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1