Drew Anlas

Division Manager NMLS#: 247420

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-978-4804

Testimonials

4.9 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Theodore E. for Drew Anlas

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
This is our third transaction with Drew, as always he was very knowledgeable and responsive throughout the entire refi process. Great experience.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Deirdre A. for Drew Anlas

Manalapan, NJ
Excellent and very communicative

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Drew Anlas

Ocean, NJ
Drew has always been very professional, informative and friendly in all of his transactions. We’ve worked with him twice and the level of service was great both times. Thank you Drew!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Elliot A. for Drew Anlas

Manalapan, NJ
Drew is fantastic. Always responsive. Made the whole process seamless. He also answered over a 1000 questions I had. Will definitely recommend. 2👍👍⬆️

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Marcene R. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew and associates were on top of my loan from start to finish. Drew Anlas is an asset to NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Elliot . for Drew Anlas

Drew Anlas and his team are the best. Always responsive and answered more than a 1,000 questions I had. Made the whole process seamless. I was recommended to Drew and would surely recommended him in the future. Highly recommended !!!

4.8 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Drew Anlas

Voorhees, NJ
Drew was in touch every step of the way, even anticipating some of the information I would be asked for which made the experience much easier than I had hoped. In this crazy market the team processes my loan quickly enough to where I was able to close on time and I couldn’t be happier with my new home!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Drew Anlas

Succasunna, NJ
Great rate, minimal headaches during the process and will save me a lot of $ per month

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Drew Anlas

Wall Township, NJ
Do not want my name posted. But Drew did a great job have already recommended him to our friends

4.9 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Allison J. for Drew Anlas

Toms River Township, NJ
Drew and the processors never missed a beat! They had our loan ready to close on time!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kerri M. for Drew Anlas

Wall Township, NJ
Drew was very easy to work with, as this was my first mortgage application he made the entire process very simple to follow! I was able to secure a great rate and Drew helped with every question as they came up!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Bhryan S. for Drew Anlas

Keansburg, NJ
As a first time home buyer there is a huge learning curve. It is important to have a team of knowledgeable and well spoken pros in your corner. Drew and his team at NJ Lenders were thoughtful, communicative, and always on time/ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Drew and NJ Lenders for anyone financing a home.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Tara M. for Drew Anlas

Robbinsville, NJ
Drew was very accessible and willing to answer questions along the way.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew and NJ Mortgage Lenders helped me get a great rate and made each step of the process simple and straightforward,

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Drew Anlas

Jackson, NJ
Thanks for another refinance done Drew. Appreciate your patience and hard work.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Richard O. for Drew Anlas

Neptune City, NJ
Drew is always awesome!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Laura L. for Drew Anlas

Brielle, NJ
Honest and responsive to all questions!

4.8 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly A. for Drew Anlas

Barnegat, NJ
Drew and his team were very responsive and available.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Skylar C. for Drew Anlas

Jackson, NJ
Drew was absolutely incredible. From impeccable communication, to an overall incredible experience I would definitely recommend 100%.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Megan M. for Drew Anlas

Spring Lake, NJ
Everything was done in a very timely manner and Drew was accessible to us day and night, 7 days a week throughout the entire process. We truly appreciate everyone’s hard work in helping us close in record time!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Drew Anlas

Spring Lake, NJ
Drew was always available and helpful at all times of the day and night. He made a stressful process a lot more pleasant and manageable.

4.9 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas A. for Drew Anlas

Freehold, NJ
Drew kept me posted on every step and was very attentive to my questions.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole L. for Drew Anlas

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
I was contacted by Drew asking if I wanted to lower my rates when rates dropped. It was quick and painless. Dropped my PMI on top of it. Saved $400 a month!!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Drew Anlas

Neptune, NJ
Super friendly and easy to work with. Always answered your calls and helped us through the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna L. for Drew Anlas

Tinton Falls, NJ
Drew made my first home buying experience easier than I ever would have imagined. He took the time to clearly explain every step of the process. From our first conversation & even after the closing, he was always checking in to see how things were going. I have already recommended several friends who are beginning the process to speak with Drew as well!

tonygarrow (Zillow Review)
08742

This guy is the real deal. He helped us soooooooooo much. I have worked with many mortgage people and he is truly the best! He showed up to the closing. He rushed some of the steps. He communicated with our attorney and other members of the process in a very prompt and professional way. I have never had such a easy, fast transaction as this one. We are so happy in our new home. We have 5 kids and they are so happy with our choice. I want to thank Drew for all of his effort and hard work!


Divider

user1241968 (Zillow Review)
08750

Drew is one of the most knowledgeable experts about every type of mortgage that might be right for your needs.The best part for me was his instant response to any questions I had through the entire process.


Divider

mbuckely (Zillow Review)
08724

I've closed three loans with Drew. Refinanced my primary residence on two occasions and a recent investment property. We wouldn't go anywhere else! not sure why this has to be 150 characters. Drew is the man


Divider

jeffscull (Zillow Review)
07719

Drew was awesome. Helped us push through two closings in two days. Without him my family which has three kids under six might have had to store all our belongings and move to a hotel. I can't say enough good things about Drew.


Divider

samwieboldt (Zillow Review)
08724

I called Drew for the first time on a Sunday evening thinking he would call me back the following day when he got my voicemail. To my surprise, he called me that night! And he was that reachable during the whole process with him. As first time home buyers, my fiance and I were very nervous to take on the whole mortgage process. Drew explained every step and process in a way that we could understand. He got us approved quickly, got us the best rate possible, and helped make closing on our home as painless as possible. I would recommend, and have recommended him to others!


Divider

dannanb (Zillw Review)
08755

Drew is one of the best in the business. Honest, knowledgeable, and reliable. Just a few words that spring to mind. I used to work with Drew and got see firsthand how he helped so many of his customers. He always spent the time to get to know each and every customer he had. When the time came for my husband and I to purchase our home and later refinance, it was Drew that I called. Our transactions were smooth and worry free thanks to him. His dedication to his clients goes beyond servicing their mortgage needs. Drew has always insisted on making sure his clients overall financial situation was benefited by the mortgage program he offered to them. During a time when most lenders were offering all sorts of ridiculous mortgages, Drew actually talked customers out of that kind of frenzied thinking and helped so many make rational and informed choices about their mortgage needs. And that is why I've recommended Drew to lots of my friends and family over the years and would recommend him again in an instant.


Divider

ca5108 (Zillow Review)
07719

Two years ago we decided to refinance our home. This has always been the dreaded task, but Drew made the process painless. From the first phone call to the finished signed documents, Drew was there to answer questions and move the process along. I would HIGHLY recommend Drew for handling any type of home loan that is needed!! He is the best!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1